Various Artists
"The Array Volume 3 (Sampler)"

It is that time of the year again for a catch up on all that has been going on at Nang towers.

For the third installment of our "Array" series we are chuffed to present a few recent hits, a few future hits and some great tunes we just had to include. The sampler 12" takes the more vinyl friendly bits and crams them all onto one cool vinyl.
Things open up with a track from one of newest and hottest produces, the Argentinean wonderkid Toomy Disco. His "Life Care" track with its grooving bass and main room disco sound kicking things off with a bang. Next we are off to NYC with Drrtyhaze and their slick "Giving You, All My Love". Some downtown soul, groovy synths and big city house-disco attitude.
On the flip is Label head honcho Loudery slots in his string-laden 50th release is a cover of the Electronic (Jonny Marr, Bernard Summer and Neil Tennant) 80's hit "Getting Away With It". Think Brand New Heavies meets Pet Shop Boys. Rayko from Rare Wiri records ever so kindly contributes his space age "He Came From Space" to send things into a cosmic stomper. To round things off Lithuanians Proper Heat get groovy with the ever so smooth metal-micky vox, bells, synth and soul fest "Just A Little Bit"

1. Written & Produced by Marin Marin Iliuta.
2. Written & Produced by Matthew Moffre
3. Written by Johny Marr, Bernard Summer & Neil Tennant, Produced by Loudery.
4. Written & Produced by Martin Virgin & Saxtone.
5. Written & produced by L. Saponaro & M. Tessadri, Remix & Additional Production by Billy Bogus.
Published by Dharma Songs. Except 3 Published by Warner Bros. Music / Virgin Music.
(P) and (C) 2012 Nang Records

1. Toomy Disco - Life Care Buy Track (from $0.94)
2. Drrtyhaze - Giving You All Of My Love [Vinyl Edit] Buy Track (from $0.94)
3. Loudery - Getting Away With It Buy Track (from $0.94)
4. Proper Heat - Just A Little Bit Buy Track (from $0.94)
5. Rayko - He Came From Space Buy Track (from $0.94)
Buy All Tracks (from $4.14)